Frog Lab

Independent Music Projects

Little Songs

by Todd Pierce

Little songs is an exploration of structural simplicy in the rock genre. Arrangements are minimal, takes are limited, and production is unfussy. This approach was taken to explore the notion that simplification of sound can enhance intensity and emotion.

Track List

  1. Dog Boy
  2. Sailing Away
  3. Caramelise
  4. Gone Fishing

All songs copyright © Todd Pierce


Little Songs performed by Todd Pierce on vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards and drums.

Recorded and mastered September to December 2014 at Frog Lab, Richmond VIC

Cover by Todd Pierce

Digital Download

Digital version can be purchsed from any of the following digital stockists, and more:


Dog Boy (YouTube)

Related to...

More Little Songs EP

Littlest Songs EP